top of page

Year 8 Student Leadership

The youngest members of our student leadership team after receiving their badges yesterday with their Year Head, Miss McMullan:

Year 8 Prefects - Tiernan, Martin, Cillian and, Thomas.

Year 8 Student Council Reps - Caden, Evan, David and Oisin.

Congratulations boys. 👏👏


bottom of page