Summary Calendar 2021-2022 (September 2021 version) 

Please consult carefully to avoid holidays/breaks during term time.

 

Term 1 – 2021

Thursday 2 September                        First day of Term 1 / All students return

Friday 1 October                                   Student Holiday

Monday 25 –  Friday 29 October       Mid-term break

Monday 15 November                         Student Holiday 

 

Wednesday 21 December                   Last day of Term 1

 

 

Term 2 – 2022

 

Wednesday 5 January                        Term 2 begins

Tuesday 1 February                            Student Holiday

Monday 14 – Friday 18 February    Mid-term break

 

Wednesday 16 - Friday 18 March    Student Holiday 

 

Wednesday 13 April                            Last day of Term 2

 

Term 3 – 2022

 

Monday 25 April                                  Term 3 begins

Monday 2 May                                     Student Holiday 

Thursday 2 and Friday 3 June          Student Holiday

Thursday 30 June                                Last day of Term 3

Click here for a printable version of the calendar.