Owen and Indira lead the student body in our 85th year.

We are delighted to announce our Head Team and Senior Prefects for this academic year.

Head Boy - Owen Edwards

Head Girl - Indira Williams

Deputy Head Boys - Aodhan Caldwell and Lorcan Quail

Deputy Head Girl - Jennifer Quinn

Senior Prefects - Niamh Arthurs, Sean Dynes, Eva Kelly, Conor Macklin, Eoin Maginn, Eimear Mullan, Christopher Murphy and Dylan Scullion

We’re looking forward to a fantastic year with these young leaders at the helm.

© Copyright 2019 St. Patrick's Grammar School, Downpatrick

Contact Us

Tel: 02844 619722




109 Saul Street


BT30 6NJ